Search results

Displaying results for STUART.


Displaying 1 to 13 of 13 results.
Rank Forenames Surname Date of Death Age Force Unit / Ship / Battalion / Squadron Place of Burial Memorial Page
Major ALAN JAMES STUART Sunday, 16 July 1944 35 British Army 4 Battalion BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private ERNEST LAWRENCE STUART Wednesday, 16 August 1944 19 British Army 4 Battalion, Lincolnshire Regiment (49th West Riding Infantry Division) BANNEVILLE-LA-CAMPAGNE WAR CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class FREDERICK L. STUART Tuesday, 01 August 1944 Unknown United States Army 112th Infantry Regiment, 28th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private First Class JAMES L. STUART Thursday, 28 June 1945 Unknown United States Army 116th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN MEMORIAL TO THE MISSING Detail
Staff Sergeant JIM T. STUART Friday, 07 July 1944 Unknown United States Army 507th Parachute Infantry Regiment, 82nd Airborne Division NORMANDY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Gunner KENNETH MACDONALD STUART Wednesday, 19 August 1942 19 Canadian Army 3 Light Anti-Aircraft Regiment DIEPPE CANADIAN WAR CEMETERY, HAUTOT-SUR-MER Detail
Private OLA R. STUART Sunday, 08 October 1944 Unknown United States Army 36th Armored Infantry Regiment, 3rd Armored Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Corporal ROBERT STANLEY STUART Tuesday, 11 July 1944 36 British Army 29 Armoured Brigade, Headquarters Squadron RYES WAR CEMETERY, BAZENVILLE Detail
Private SIDNEY EDWIN STUART Wednesday, 26 July 1944 25 British Army Unknown RANVILLE WAR CEMETERY Detail
First Lieutenant THEODORE A. STUART Wednesday, 20 September 1944 Unknown United States Army 175th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Private THOMAS STUART Monday, 21 August 1944 24 British Army 7 Battalion SAINT-DESIR WAR CEMETERY Detail
Second Lieutenant WILLIAM E. STUART Monday, 08 May 1944 Unknown United States Army 116th Infantry Regiment, 29th Infantry Division BRITTANY AMERICAN CEMETERY Detail
Serjeant WILLIAM SHERRET STUART Monday, 11 September 1944 23 British Army 5 Battalion SAINT-SEVER CEMETERY EXTENSION, ROUEN Detail
Displaying 1 to 13 of 13 results.